Pre-order The Decemberists Album Now!

New Decemberists Album! Weeeeeee. I am sooo excited to get my hands on this one. I have always loved The Decemberists and a new album from them might be just the thing to kick my music malaise. Here's the track listing from the new album. You can get a free download of the track Down by The Water by going to their myspace page -> here

01 “Don’t Carry It All”
02 “Calamity Song”
03 “Rise To Me”
04 “
Rox In The Box
05 “
January Hymn
06 “Down By The Water”
07 “All Arise!”
08 “
June Hymn
09 “This Is Why We Fight”
10 “Dear Avery”

. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Powered by Blogger.